ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	CIIr Christine Smith and CIIr Gillian Ford
Citizens Advice Havering - 2	CIIr Christine Smith and VACANCY
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	Cllr Chris Wilkins
Essex Wildlife Trust (Bedfords Park Management Committee)	CIIr Ray Best
Governor Panel - 3	Cllr Robert Benham, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cllr Jason Frost, Cllr Tim Ryan, Cllr Joshua Chapman, Cllr Linda Hawthorn and Cllr Tele Lawal
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	CIIr Christine Smith and CIIr Stephanie Nunn
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	CIIr Reg Whitney, CIIr Osman Dervish and CIIr Denis O'Flynn
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cllr Jason Frost
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families – Cllr Robert Benham
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake-Herbert
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Robert Benham, Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Ray Morgon Cllr Michael White Cllr Linda Hawthorn Cllr Keith Darvil
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud, Cllr Ciaran White, Cllr Sally Miller, Cllr Linda Hawthorn and Cllr Tele Lawal

Havering Sixth Form College - 1	Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson (till 30 September 2020)
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Paul McGeary
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Cllr Damian White and Cllr Carol Smith (until February 2021) Cllr John Mylod and Cllr Nic Dodin (until February 2022) Cllr Joshua Chapman and Cllr Melvin Wallace (until February 2023)
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Leader of the Opposition - Cllr Ray Morgon Councillor Robert Benham Councillor Michael White
Local Government Information Unit - 1	Cllr Damian White,
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Osman Dervish
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Osman Dervish
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees - 2	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families (Cllr Robert Benham) and Cllr Gillian Ford (appointed till November 2019)
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services – Barbara Nicholls
Poyntz (aka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Mrs June Alexander(until March 2020) Cllr Ron Ower (until March 2020) and Rev. Michael Sparrow (until March 2020)
Relate North East - 2	Cllr Viddy Persaud and Cllr Carol Smith
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Cllr Barry Mugglestone

Romford Town Management Partnership	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Joshua Chapman
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.20) and Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.22)
	Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.19)
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud
Sight Action Havering	CIIr Christine Smith
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE) - 5	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Judith Holt, Cllr Stephanie Nunn, Cllr Gillian Ford and Cllr Tele Lawal
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Clir Paul McGeary
	DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Cllr Melvin Wallace PETRA (St Andrews') – Cllr John Mylod
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside Trust - 1	Cllr Robert Benham
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison Committee- 1 (until May 2022)	Cllr Paul McGeary

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Executive Appointments)
East London Waste Authority - 2	Cllr Osman Dervish and Cllr Robert Benham
London Councils	Representative (1): Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White Deputy: (1) Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Robert Benham (2) Cllr Roger Ramsey
Transport & Environment Committee	Representative (1): Cllr Osman Dervish Deputies (up to 4): Cllr Jason Frost Cllr Viddy Persaud Cllr Robert Benham Cllr Roger Ramsey
Grants Committee	Representative (1): Cllr Viddy Persaud Deputy (up to 4): Cllr Jason Frost
Pensions CIV (Sectorial Joint Committee)	Representative (1): Chairman of Pensions Committee – Cllr John Crowder Deputy (up to 2): Cllr Jason Frost and Cllr Joshua Chapman
Greater London Employment Forum	Representative (1): Cllr Robert Benham Deputy Representative (1): Cllr Viddy Persaud
Newable (formerly Greater London Enterprise Limited) -1	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White
London Riverside (BID) Ltd	Representative (1): Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White
Thames Gateway Strategic Group	Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Environment - CIIr Damian White and CIIr Osman Dervish

Appendix 4 - Appointments to other Organisations 2019/2020